(placeholder)

JANUARY - MARCH



Feb 13 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

Seeing Flowers - Trunk Show

The Shop at Tower Hill

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

12:30 - 3:30 pm



Private Events


Feb 4 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Feb 5 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Feb 11 - Thursday

Worcester, MA



PAST EVENTS - 2016

JULY - SEPTEMBER


Private Events


Aug 10 - Wednesday

Stafford Springs, CT 



Sept 8 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Sept 20 - Tuesday

Springfield, MA


Sept 22 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Sept 23 - Friday

Holyoke, MA


OCTOBER - DECEMBER



Oct 1 - Saturday

Dudley, MA

Black Tavern Craft Fair

The Black Tavern Craft (near Nichols College)

138-142 Dudley Center Road

10 am - 3 pm


Oct 22 - Saturday

Holden, MA

Mayo School PTA Craft Fair

351 Bullard Street

9:30 am - 3:30 pm


Oct 29 - Saturday

Webster, MA

Philoptochos Society Craft Show

Saints Constantine & Helen Greek

Orthodox Church

37 Lake Parkway

9 am - 3 pm



Nov 5 - Saturday

Stafford, CT

Ladies Auxiliary Craft Fair

Stafford Fire Department

27 Willington Avenue

9 am - 2 pm


Nov 12 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

Holiday Marketplace - Trunk Show

The Shop at Tower Hill

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

5 - 8 pm


Nov 19 - Saturday

Union, CT

Holly Day Fair

Congregational Church of Union

976 Buckley Highway

10 am - 2 pm



Dec 3 - Saturday

Sherborn, MA

Holiday Bazaar

11 Washington Street

9 am - 3 pm


Dec 6 - Tuesday

Worcester, MA

Shop for a Cause to benefit

Toys for Tots

Bay State Savings Bank

28 Franklin Street

9 am - 3 pm


Dec 10 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

Winter Reimagined - Trunk Show

The Shop at Tower Hill

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

2 - 7 pm



Private Events


Oct 12 - Wednesday

Westwood, MA


Oct 17 - Monday

Springfield, MA


Oct 24 - Monday

Ware, MA


Oct 27 - Thursday

Norwood, MA



Nov 3 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Nov 10 - Thursday

Springfield, MA


Nov 16 - Wednesday

Stafford, CT


Nov 17 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Nov 28 - Monday

Putnam, CT


Nov 29 - Tuesday

Marlborough, MA


Nov 30 - Wednesday

Marlborough, MA



Dec 1 - Thursday

Springfield, MA

Worcester, MA


Dec 2 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Dec 7 - Wednesday

Springfield, MA


Dec 13 - Tuesday

Ware, MA


Dec 14 - Wednesday

Westwood, MA


Dec 19 - Monday

Springfield, MA

APRIL - JUNE



June 12 - Sunday

Boylston, MA

The Shop at Tower Hill - Trunk Show

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

1 - 4 pm


Private Events


Apr 7 - Thursday

Holyoke, MA


Apr 8 - Friday

Springfield, MA


Apr 12 - Tuesday

Springfield, MA


Apr 13 - Wednesday

Springfield, MA


Apr 25 - Monday

Springfield, MA


Apr 28 & 29 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



May 3 - Tuesday

Boston, MA


May 4 - Wednesday

Cambridge, MA


May 5 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


May 6 - Friday

Springfield, MA


May 24 - Tuesday

Worcester, MA



June 1 - Wednesday

Springfield, MA