(placeholder)

JANUARY - MARCH



Private Events



Feb 14 & 15 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



Mar 14 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Mar 21 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Mar 28 - Thursday

Berlin, CT


Mar 29 - Friday

Worcester, MA

PAST EVENTS - 2019

JULY - SEPTEMBER



Private Events




July 18 - Thursday

Hartford, CT


July 24 - Wednesday

Putnam, CT



Sept 10 - Tuesday

Putnam, CT


Sept 18 - Wednesday

Hartford, CT


Sept 19 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Sept 20 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Sept 23 & 24 - Monday & Tuesday

Springfield, MA


APRIL - JUNE



May 4 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

The Shop at Tower Hill - Trunk Show

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

1 - 4 pm



June 15 - Saturday

Pomfret, CT

Martha's Herbary Artist Fair

589 Pomfret Street

10 am - 4 pm



Private Events



Apr 4 - Thursday

Hartford, CT


Apr 9 - Tuesday

Springfield, MA


Apr 17 - Wednesday

Springfield, MA


Apr 25 & 26 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



May 2 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


May 8 - Wednesday

Hartford, CT



June 5 - Wednesday

Shrewsbury, MA


June 12 - Wednesday

Hartford, CT


June 13 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


June 20 - Thursday

Berlin, CT


June 21 - Friday

Worcester, MA



OCTOBER - DECEMBER





Oct 19 - Saturday

Holden, MA

Mayo School PTA - Artist Fair

351 Bullard Street

9:30 am - 3:30 pm



Nov 9 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

Holiday Marketplace - Trunk Show

The Shop at Tower Hill

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

1 - 7 pm



December 1 - Sunday

Boylston, MA

The Shop at Tower Hill - Trunk Show

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

12- 3 pm


Dec 4 - Wednesday

Worcester, MA

Shop for a Cause to benefit T & G Santa Fund

Bay State Savings Bank - 3rd Floor Conf. Room

28 Franklin Street

9 am - 3 pm


Dec 5 - Thursday

Auburn, MA

Shop for a Cause to benefit T & G Santa Fund

Bay State Savings Bank

123 Auburn Street

9 am - 3 pm



Private Events



Oct 3 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Oct 10 - Thursday

Hartford, CT


Oct 21 - Monday

Hartford, CT


Oct 23 - Wednesday

Shrewsbury, MA


Oct 24 - Thursday

Berlin, CT



Nov 1 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Nov 7 - Friday

Hartford, CT


Nov 8 - Friday

Putnam, CT


Nov 13 - Wednesday

Chelmsford, MA


Nov 19 & 20 - Tuesday & Wednesday

Marlborough, MA


Nov 21 - Thursday

Hartford, CT


Nov 22 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Nov 26 - Tuesday

Wethersfield, CT



Dec 6 - Friday

Franklin, MA


Dec 10 - Tuesday

Berlin, CT


Dec 11 & 12 - Wednesday & Thursday

Worcester, MA


Dec 13 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Dec 16 - Monday

Springfield, MA


Dec 17 - Tuesday

Hartford, CT


Dec 19 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Dec 20 - Friday

Shrewsbury, MA