(placeholder)

The 2019 EVENT Schedule is updated as new events are added.

If you would like to host a private shopping event or schedule a Shop for a Cause Fundraiser at your Company or Organization, please contact us for details.  

SHOP WITH US AT AN UPCOMING EVENT...

JANUARY - MARCH



Private Events



Feb 14 & 15 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



Mar 14 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Mar 21 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Mar 28 - Thursday

Berlin, CT


Mar 29 - Friday

Worcester, MA

2019 EVENTS

JULY - SEPTEMBER



Private Events



Sept 18 - Wednesday

Hartford, CT


Sept 19 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Sept 23 & 24 - Monday & Tuesday

Springfield, MA


APRIL - JUNE



Private Events



Apr 4 - Thursday

Hartford, CT


Apr 9 - Tuesday

Springfield,  MA


Apr 17 - Wednesday

Springfield,  MA


Apr 25 & 26 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



May 2 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


May 8 - Wednesday

Hartford, CT



June 12 - Wednesday

Hartford, CT


June 13 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


June 20 - Thursday

Berlin, CT


June 21 - Friday

Worcester, MA


OCTOBER - DECEMBER



Private Events



Oct 3 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Oct 21 - Monday

Hartford, CT


Oct 24 - Thursday

Berlin, CT



Nov 1 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Nov 5 - Tuesday

Springfield, MA


Nov 21 - Thursday

Hartford, CT



Dec 10 - Tuesday

Berlin, CT


Dec 16 - Monday

Springfield, MA


Dec 19 - Thursday

Leominster, MA