(placeholder)

The 2018 EVENT Schedule is updated as new events are added.

If you would like to host a private shopping event or schedule a Shop for a Cause Fundraiser at your Company or Organization, please contact us for details.  

SHOP WITH US AT AN UPCOMING EVENT...

JANUARY - MARCH


Private Events


Feb 8 & 9 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



Mar 9 - Friday

Worcester, MA


Mar 10 - Saturday

Auburn, MA


Mar 23 - Friday

Springfield, MA


Mar 29 - Thursday

Berlin, CT

2018 EVENTS

JULY - SEPTEMBER


Private Events


Jul 9 - Monday

Shrewsbury, MA



Aug 1 - Wednesday

Shrewsbury, MA



Sept 13 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


Sept 26 - Wednesday

Putnam, CT


Sept 27 & 28 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA


APRIL - JUNE



May 5 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

The Shop at Tower Hill - Trunk Show

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

1 - 4 pm



May 20 - Sunday

Woodstock, CT

Woodstock Lions Club Craft Fair

Roseland Park

10 am - 3 pm



June 29 - Friday - Trunk Show & Wine Tasting

Whitinsville, MA

Maison de Manger

670 Linwood Ave

5 - 8 pm




Private Events



Apr 27 & 28 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA



May 4 - Friday

Worcester, MA


May 7 - Monday

Putnam, CT


May 10 - Thursday

Windsor, CT


May 17 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


May 18 - Friday

Worcester, MA



June 7 - Thursday

Leominster, MA


June 14 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


June 15 - Friday

Shrewsbury, MA


June 21 - Thursday

Berlin, CT




OCTOBER - DECEMBER



Oct 6 - Saturday

Dudley, MA

Black Tavern Craft Fair

The Black Tavern Craft (near Nichols College)

138-142 Dudley Center Road

10 am - 3 pm



Nov 10 - Saturday

Boylston, MA

Holiday Marketplace - Trunk Show

The Shop at Tower Hill

Tower Hill Botanic Garden

11 French Drive

1 - 8 pm



Dec 5 - Wednesday

Worcester, MA

Shop for a Cause to benefit T & G Santa Fund

Bay State Savings Bank - 3rd Floor Conf. Room

28 Franklin Street

9 am - 3 pm


Private Events



Oct 4 - Thursday

Worcester, MA


Oct 5 - Friday

Springfield, MA


Oct 25 - Thursday

Springfield, MA



Nov 15 - Thursday

Worcester, MA



Dec 3 - Monday

Putnam, CT


Dec 6 & 7 - Thursday & Friday

Worcester, MA


Dec 11 & 12 - Tuesday & Wednesday

Marlborough, MA


Dec 17 - Monday

Springfield, MA


Dec 20 - Thursday

Leominster, MA